WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue





Female U10 - G 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 937

09/12/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (H)
Scarsdale G2012 White (A)
Riverside Park - 103

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 941

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (H)
New Rochelle Jaguars (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 949

09/26/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Pride (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 940

10/03/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Riverside Park - 103

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 939

10/17/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (H)
Chappaqua Vipers (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 954

10/24/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 930

10/31/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Jaguars (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (A)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 938

11/07/21 1:45PM EST – 3:00PM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (H)
Rye Pride (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 935

11/14/21 12:15PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 944

11/21/21 3:30PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (A)
Seven Bridges - Lower
24 Oct 05:51:38