WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue





Male U13 - B 13-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions
10 9 0 1 46 12 34 28
2 Manhattan SC Boca 2009
10 6 4 0 18 15 3 18
3 John Jay FC B2009 Purple
10 5 4 1 28 33 -5 16
4 Riverdale Vipers
10 4 4 2 25 26 -1 14
5 West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue
10 1 5 4 13 21 -8 7
6 Scarsdale B2009 Maroon
10 0 8 2 5 28 -23 2
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2446

09/12/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (H) 5
John Jay FC B2009 Purple (A) 6
Randall's Island - 45

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2458

09/26/21 9:45AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Boca 2009 (H) 1
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (A) 0
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2453

10/03/21 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (H) 1
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (A) 1
Quaker Ridge Front - Large

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2449

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (H) 1
Riverdale Vipers (A) 2
Harris Park - Field

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1794

10/24/21 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay FC B2009 Purple (H) 1
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (A) 1
Onatru Farm Park - 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2447

11/07/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (H) 0
Manhattan SC Boca 2009 (A) 2
Randall's Island - 50

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 2445

11/13/21 12:00PM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (H) 1
Sleepy Hollow B09 Red Lions (A) 1
Randall's Island - 61

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2448

11/14/21 1:30PM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (H) 2
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (A) 0
Harris Park - Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 2444

11/21/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 2
West Side Red Bulls B2009 Blue (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - Stadium
22 Jan 04:56:37