WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Croton Kunoichi





Female U9 - G 09-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1615

09/12/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Foot Ballers (H)
Croton Kunoichi (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1620

09/19/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Kunoichi (H)
Rivertowns United G13 Stingrays (A)
Croton Landing Park - South

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1621

09/26/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Kunoichi (H)
Rivertowns United G13 Sharks (A)
Croton Landing Park - South

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1623

10/03/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Kunoichi (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (A)
Croton Landing Park - North

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1619

10/17/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Kunoichi (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Croton Landing Park - North

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1622

10/24/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Kunoichi (H)
New Rochelle Foot Ballers (A)
Croton Landing Park - South

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1054

10/31/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G13 Stingrays (H)
Croton Kunoichi (A)
Concord Road ES - Small

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1049

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United G13 Sharks (H)
Croton Kunoichi (A)
Concord Road ES - Small

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 60

11/14/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2013 (H)
Croton Kunoichi (A)
Westlake HS - Lower Small

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1058

11/21/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Croton Kunoichi (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper
05 Dec 20:02:37