WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Pleasantville Galaxy





Male U10 - B 10-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 332

09/12/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 333

09/19/21 12:35PM EDT – 1:50PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
FC Somers City (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 336

09/26/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
LMFC Green Hawks (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 318

10/03/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Tigers (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 334

10/17/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
Rivertowns United B12 Jaguars (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 342

10/24/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 307

11/07/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown United (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 338

11/14/21 10:00AM EST – 11:15AM EST

Team Score
FC Somers City (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 328

11/21/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United B12 Jaguars (H)
Pleasantville Galaxy (A)
Waterfront Park - Field

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 335

11/28/21 5:00AM UTC – 5:00AM UTC

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Small
08 Dec 14:24:53