WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Shrub Oak B2012 White





Male U10 - B 10-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 157

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Dragons (H)
Shrub Oak B2012 White (A)
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 176

09/19/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
Shrub Oak B2012 White (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 173

09/26/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2012 White (H)
New Rochelle Rebels (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1590

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2012 Academy (H)
Shrub Oak B2012 White (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 172

10/17/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2012 White (H)
Chappaqua Wildcats (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 174

10/24/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2012 White (H)
Bedford Dragons (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 171

10/31/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2012 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 162

11/07/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
New Rochelle Rebels (H)
Shrub Oak B2012 White (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 170

11/14/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2012 White (H)
Asphalt Green B2012 Academy (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 167

11/21/21 2:15PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Wildcats (H)
Shrub Oak B2012 White (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper
16 Oct 10:07:22