WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Yorktown Energy





Male U9 - B 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 683

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle United (H)
Yorktown Energy (A)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 664

09/19/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Bobcats (H)
Yorktown Energy (A)
Westorchard ES - Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 667

09/26/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Energy (H)
Rye Brook Strykers (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 668

10/03/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Energy (H)
Greenburgh Utd Dynamo (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 669

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Energy (H)
LMFC Green Sharks (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 670

10/24/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Energy (H)
New Rochelle United (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 693

10/31/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Heat (H)
Yorktown Energy (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 666

11/07/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown Energy (H)
Harrison United (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 671

11/14/21 3:45PM EST – 5:00PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown Energy (H)
Chappaqua Bobcats (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 687

11/21/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
LMFC Green Sharks (H)
Yorktown Energy (A)
Hommocks MS - 1
16 Oct 10:34:08