WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Yorktown Storm White





Female U10 - G 10-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 103

09/12/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Fusion (H)
Yorktown Storm White (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 886

09/19/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Storm White (H)
North Salem Purple Tigers (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 894

09/26/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Stars (H)
Yorktown Storm White (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 885

10/03/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Storm White (H)
Rivertowns United G12 Snow Leopards (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 889

10/17/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Blazers (H)
Yorktown Storm White (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 882

10/24/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Storm White (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Fusion (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 883

11/07/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown Storm White (H)
Rye Stars (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 880

11/14/21 10:00AM EST – 11:15AM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United G12 Snow Leopards (H)
Yorktown Storm White (A)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 884

11/21/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown Storm White (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Blazers (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 19

11/28/21 5:00AM UTC – 5:00AM UTC

Team Score
North Salem Purple Tigers (H)
Yorktown Storm White (A)
A
26 Nov 17:50:28