WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Mahopac Fusion





Female U13 - G 13-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Manhattan SC Boltz 2009
10 10 0 0 40 5 35 30
2 LMFC Red Rockets
10 7 3 0 33 12 21 21
3 Mahopac Fusion
10 6 4 0 19 11 8 18
4 Rye Brook United
10 3 7 0 13 33 -20 9
5 Tru Tekkers G2009 Juventus
10 1 7 2 10 28 -18 5
6 Munay G2009 Storm
10 1 7 2 6 32 -26 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1402

09/12/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook United (H) 2
Mahopac Fusion (A) 0
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1446

09/19/21 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Tru Tekkers G2009 Juventus (H) 0
Mahopac Fusion (A) 2
SUNY Maritime College - Main Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1413

09/26/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Fusion (H) 2
LMFC Red Rockets (A) 1
Airport Park - Field 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1441

10/03/21 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Boltz 2009 (H) 3
Mahopac Fusion (A) 0
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1412

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Fusion (H) 7
Munay G2009 Storm (A) 0
Airport Park - Field 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1414

10/24/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Fusion (H) 5
Rye Brook United (A) 0
Airport Park - Field 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1407

11/07/21 10:45AM EST

Team Score
LMFC Red Rockets (H) 1
Mahopac Fusion (A) 0
Hommocks MS - 1

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1411

11/13/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Mahopac Fusion (H) 1
Tru Tekkers G2009 Juventus (A) 0
Airport Park - Field 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1410

11/14/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Mahopac Fusion (H) 1
Manhattan SC Boltz 2009 (A) 4
Airport Park - Field 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1690

11/21/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Munay G2009 Storm (H) 0
Mahopac Fusion (A) 1
AM Dorner MS - Lower Turf
22 Jan 07:29:22