WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Lions





Female U9 - G 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1085

09/12/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (H)
Rye Lions (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1586

09/19/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Lions (H)
White Plains YS G2013 BLACK (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1663

09/26/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Spirit (H)
Rye Lions (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1074

10/03/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2013 Surge (H)
Rye Lions (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1585

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Lions (H)
Scarsdale G2013 Black (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Team Score
Rye Lions (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1587

10/31/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Lions (H)
Harrison Pride (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1588

11/07/21 1:30PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
Rye Lions (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1583

11/14/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
Rye Lions (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1080

11/20/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2013 Black (H)
Rye Lions (A)
Quaker Ridge Front - Large
18 Jan 11:08:50