WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

NYSC B2014 Blue





Male U9 - B 09-Violet


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 449

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Vikings B2014 (H)
NYSC B2014 Blue (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 412

09/19/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B2014 Blue (H)
Yorktown Force (A)
Hackley Field South - South

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Team Score
NYSC B2014 Blue (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 413

10/03/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B2014 Blue (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2014 Black (A)
Hackley Field South - South

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 410

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B2014 Blue (H)
NYSC B2014 White (A)
Hackley Field South - South

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 411

10/24/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B2014 Blue (H)
Valhalla Vikings B2014 (A)
Hackley Field South - South

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 414

10/31/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B2014 Blue (H)
Eastchester Wizards (A)
Ophir Field - 1A

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 440

11/07/21 3:30PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Stampede (H)
NYSC B2014 Blue (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 88

11/14/21 5:00PM EST – 6:15PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown Force (H)
NYSC B2014 Blue (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 406

11/21/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
NYSC B2014 White (H)
NYSC B2014 Blue (A)
Hackley Field South - South
29 Nov 19:34:16