WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Aces





Female U10 - G 10-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 875

09/12/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Pumas (H)
Rye Aces (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 869

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Breakers 2012 (H)
Rye Aces (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 852

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Aces (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 853

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Aces (H)
Rye Brook Fire (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 851

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Aces (H)
LMFC Yellow Eagles (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 850

10/24/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Aces (H)
Greenburgh Utd Gotham (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1578

10/31/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Black (H)
Rye Aces (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Team Score
Rye Aces (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 857

11/14/21 1:45PM EST – 3:00PM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United G12 Jellyfish (H)
Rye Aces (A)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 849

11/28/21 9:30AM EST – 10:45AM EST

Team Score
Rye Aces (H)
Manhattan SC Breakers 2012 (A)
Osborn ES - Field
26 Nov 22:47:33