WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Brook Spirit





Female U9 - G 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1662

09/12/21 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Spirit (H)
Harrison Pride (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1663

09/26/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Spirit (H)
Rye Lions (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1580

10/03/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
Rye Brook Spirit (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1661

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Spirit (H)
White Plains YS G2013 BLACK (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 21

10/24/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Lions (H)
Rye Brook Spirit (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1660

10/30/21 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Spirit (H)
Shrub Oak G2013 Surge (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1077

11/07/21 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2013 Black (H)
Rye Brook Spirit (A)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1082

11/14/21 1:15PM EST

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (H)
Rye Brook Spirit (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 1068

11/20/21 3:00PM EST

Team Score
White Plains YS G2013 BLACK (H)
Rye Brook Spirit (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Team Score
Rye Brook Spirit (H)
BYE
25 Jan 10:11:05