WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Harrison Fusion





Male U10 - B 10-Maroon


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1859

09/12/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Fusion (H)
Scarsdale B2012 Black (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 139

09/19/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
Harrison Fusion (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Team Score
Harrison Fusion (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 149

10/03/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Thunder (H)
Harrison Fusion (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Saturday, October 16, 2021

Match # 134

10/16/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Fusion (H)
Bedford Lightning (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1861

10/17/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Fusion (H)
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1887

10/24/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Tru Tekkers B2012 Chelsea (H)
Harrison Fusion (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Main Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1858

10/31/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Fusion (H)
Rye Rapids (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1862

11/07/21 10:00AM EST – 11:15AM EST

Team Score
Harrison Fusion (H)
Rivertowns United B12 Pumas (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1877

11/14/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
LMFC Silver Hawks (H)
Harrison Fusion (A)
Harbor Island Park - 4

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1867

11/21/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Bedford Lightning (H)
Harrison Fusion (A)
Bedford Village - Lower
27 Nov 06:30:00