WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rivertowns United G08 Dragons





Female U14 - G 14-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Pelham Rebels
10 6 1 3 20 9 11 21
2 West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue
10 5 3 2 18 20 -2 17
3 Rivertowns United G08 Dragons
10 4 2 4 25 12 13 16
4 DUSC G2008 Orange
10 5 4 1 21 19 2 16
5 Shrub Oak G2008 Lightning
10 3 5 2 22 17 5 11
6 LMFC Red Pumas
10 1 9 0 6 35 -29 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1277

09/12/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Pumas (H) 0
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (A) 4
Flint Park - Alma

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1321

09/19/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Rebels (H) 2
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (A) 2
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1318

09/26/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (H) 3
DUSC G2008 Orange (A) 0
Dobbs Ferry HS - South Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1317

10/17/21 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (H) 2
Shrub Oak G2008 Lightning (A) 2
Dobbs Ferry HS - South Field

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1319

10/24/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (H) 4
LMFC Red Pumas (A) 1
Dobbs Ferry HS - South Field

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1312

10/30/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2008 Lightning (H) 2
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (A) 2
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1316

10/31/21 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (H) 0
Pelham Rebels (A) 1
Burke Estate - Lower

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1283

11/07/21 1:30PM EST

Team Score
DUSC G2008 Orange (H) 4
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (A) 2
Randall's Island - 62

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1315

11/14/21 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United G08 Dragons (H) 6
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (A) 0
Burke Estate - Lower
22 Jan 10:33:32