WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Vipers





Male U15 - B 15-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rye Brook Rampage
10 7 1 2 33 14 19 23
2 Riverdale Hornets
10 7 3 0 29 15 14 21
3 Rye Vipers
10 6 3 1 27 14 13 19
4 Yorktown Huskers 2007
10 5 3 2 26 15 11 17
5 Lansdowne Yonkers Cyclones
10 4 4 2 32 18 14 14
6 Edgemont Courage
10 3 6 1 13 31 -18 10
7 Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars
10 2 8 0 15 51 -36 6
8 White Plains YS 2007 Black
10 1 7 2 17 34 -17 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2237

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Rampage (H) 3
Rye Vipers (A) 0
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 831

09/19/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Cyclones (H) 1
Rye Vipers (A) 2
Fleming - Large

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2241

09/26/21 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Vipers (H) 7
Rivertowns United B07 Wild Boars (A) 1
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2223

10/03/21 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains YS 2007 Black (H) 0
Rye Vipers (A) 3
Parker Stadium - Turf

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2235

10/17/21 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Hornets (H) 2
Rye Vipers (A) 1
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2243

10/24/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Rampage (H) 3
Rye Vipers (A) 2
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2240

10/31/21 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Vipers (H) 2
Yorktown Huskers 2007 (A) 1
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2212

11/07/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Courage (H) 0
Rye Vipers (A) 4
Blanford Field - 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2238

11/14/21 10:45AM EST

Team Score
Rye Vipers (H) 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Cyclones (A) 3
Stepinac HS - Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 2239

11/21/21 1:00PM EST

Team Score
Rye Vipers (H) 3
Riverdale Hornets (A) 0
Rye Rec - Field
19 Jan 23:30:53