WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Dynamo





Male U10 - B 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 386

09/12/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Dynamo (H)
Manhattan SC Bayern 2012 (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 390

09/19/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Dynamo (H)
LMFC Red Hawks (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 398

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Liverpool Red (H)
Rye Dynamo (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 389

10/03/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Dynamo (H)
Scarsdale B2012 Maroon (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 393

10/17/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Union (H)
Rye Dynamo (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 403

10/24/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern 2012 (H)
Rye Dynamo (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 379

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Hawks (H)
Rye Dynamo (A)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 384

11/14/21 12:15PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale B2012 Maroon (H)
Rye Dynamo (A)
Quaker Ridge Front - Int

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 387

11/20/21 9:30AM EST – 10:45AM EST

Team Score
Rye Dynamo (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Liverpool Red (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 388

11/21/21 3:00PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Dynamo (H)
Eastchester Union (A)
Rye Rec - Field
27 Nov 03:50:52