WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Chappaqua Chargers





Male U13 - B 13-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Pleasantville Wolf Pack
4 4 0 0 17 4 13 12
2 Chappaqua Chargers
4 2 1 1 9 8 1 7
3 FC Spring Valley 2009 Elite
4 2 2 0 10 5 5 6
4 Lansdowne Yonkers Flames
4 0 2 2 7 16 -9 2
5 Port Chester Soccer Club Blues
4 0 3 1 9 19 -10 1

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2466

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H) 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (A) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Upper Grass

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1799

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
FC Spring Valley 2009 Elite (H) 0
Chappaqua Chargers (A) 1
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 3

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2476

09/26/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (H) 3
Chappaqua Chargers (A) 1
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2472

10/03/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester Soccer Club Blues (H) 2
Chappaqua Chargers (A) 4
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1803

10/24/21 3:15PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Flames (H)
Chappaqua Chargers (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2465

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H)
FC Spring Valley 2009 Elite (A)
Horace Greeley HS - Upper Grass

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2467

11/07/21 2:15PM EST – 4:00PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H)
Pleasantville Wolf Pack (A)
Horace Greeley HS - Upper Grass

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2468

11/14/21 3:00PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H)
Port Chester Soccer Club Blues (A)
Horace Greeley HS - Upper Grass

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Team Score
Chappaqua Chargers (H)
BYE
24 Oct 06:03:05