WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Yorktown Chaos Green





Male U11 - B 11-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Eastchester Lions
8 6 1 1 22 11 11 19
2 Greenburgh Utd Raptors
8 4 2 2 18 11 7 14
3 Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics
8 3 3 2 21 20 1 11
4 Rye Rebels
8 3 4 1 15 18 -3 10
5 Yorktown Chaos Green
8 1 7 0 16 32 -16 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2703

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Chaos Green (H) 4
Rye Rebels (A) 5
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 747

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H) 6
Yorktown Chaos Green (A) 4
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2713

09/26/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (H) 2
Yorktown Chaos Green (A) 1
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2709

10/03/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H) 6
Yorktown Chaos Green (A) 1
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Team Score
Yorktown Chaos Green (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2701

10/24/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Rebels (H) 2
Yorktown Chaos Green (A) 3
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2702

10/31/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Chaos Green (H) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A) 5
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2704

11/07/21 12:00PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown Chaos Green (H) 2
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (A) 4
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1B

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2705

11/14/21 12:00PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Yorktown Chaos Green (H) 0
Eastchester Lions (A) 2
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Team Score
Yorktown Chaos Green (H)
BYE
08 Dec 14:55:52