WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Wildcats





Female U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 118

09/12/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Wildcats (H)
Shrub Oak G2013 Force (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 117

09/19/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Wildcats (H)
Rye Cougars (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 119

09/26/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Wildcats (H)
Chappaqua Dragons (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1746

10/03/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G13 Thunder (H)
Rye Wildcats (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2821

10/24/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2013 Force (H)
Rye Wildcats (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 120

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Wildcats (H)
Pelham Ravens (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1624

11/07/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (H)
Rye Wildcats (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2826

11/14/21 1:00PM EST – 2:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Cougars (H)
Rye Wildcats (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 116

11/21/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Rye Wildcats (H)
Harrison Spirit (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 121

11/28/21 5:00AM UTC – 5:00AM UTC

Team Score
Harrison Spirit (H)
Rye Wildcats (A)
Venue
24 Oct 06:34:42