WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Scarsdale B2013 Black





Male U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 495

09/12/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 Black (H)
Harrison City (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 465

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Sharks (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Black (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 483

09/26/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Black (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 473

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Bengals (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Black (A)
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 478

10/24/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Tottenham (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Black (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 492

10/31/21 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 Black (H)
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 491

11/07/21 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 Black (H)
Edgemont Legend (A)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 493

11/14/21 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 Black (H)
Pelham Force (A)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 494

11/21/21 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Port Chester SC Bengals (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Black (A)
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 Black (H)
BYE
20 Jan 03:17:25