WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Brook Wave





Male U12 - B 12-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Chappaqua Lions
5 5 0 0 30 8 22 15
2 Rye Brook Wave
5 4 1 0 17 6 11 12
3 New Rochelle Strikers
5 2 2 1 10 11 -1 7
4 FC Somers Millwall
5 2 2 1 13 15 -2 7
5 Briarcliff Barracudas
5 2 3 0 17 14 3 6
6 Pelham Mavericks
5 2 3 0 15 19 -4 6
7 John Jay Futbol Club B2010 White
5 2 3 0 12 19 -7 6
8 Eastchester Warriors
5 0 5 0 8 30 -22 0

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2770

09/12/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H) 6
Pelham Mavericks (A) 0
King Street - 3

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2488

09/19/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Millwall (H) 2
Rye Brook Wave (A) 4
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2774

09/26/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H) 2
Briarcliff Barracudas (A) 0
King Street - 3

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2756

10/03/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Strikers (H) 0
Rye Brook Wave (A) 3
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2772

10/17/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H) 2
Chappaqua Lions (A) 4
King Street - 3

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 2776

10/24/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Mavericks (H)
Rye Brook Wave (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2773

10/31/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H)
Eastchester Warriors (A)
King Street - 3

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1840

11/07/21 3:15PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2010 White (H)
Rye Brook Wave (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2771

11/14/21 3:30PM EST – 5:00PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H)
FC Somers Millwall (A)
King Street - 3

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 2766

11/21/21 2:00PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H)
Rye Brook Wave (A)
Seven Bridges - Lower
24 Oct 06:24:40