WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

New Rochelle United





Male U9 - B 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 683

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle United (H)
Yorktown Energy (A)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 688

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Green Sharks (H)
New Rochelle United (A)
Harbor Island Park - 4

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 698

09/26/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Dynamo (H)
New Rochelle United (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 681

10/03/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle United (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Heat (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 684

10/17/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle United (H)
Chappaqua Bobcats (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 670

10/24/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Energy (H)
New Rochelle United (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 703

10/31/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison United (H)
New Rochelle United (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 680

11/07/21 2:30PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
New Rochelle United (H)
Rye Brook Strykers (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 682

11/14/21 2:15PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
New Rochelle United (H)
LMFC Green Sharks (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 665

11/21/21 3:30PM EST – 4:45PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Bobcats (H)
New Rochelle United (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper
24 Oct 06:36:49