WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012





Female U10 - G 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 933

09/12/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
Rye Pride (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 955

09/19/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 945

09/26/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Vipers (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 940

10/03/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Riverside Park - 103

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 931

10/17/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Jaguars (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 950

10/24/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Pride (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 932

10/31/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
Scarsdale G2012 White (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 934

11/07/21 1:30PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
Chappaqua Vipers (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 935

11/14/21 12:15PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2012 Blue (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 936

11/21/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
New Rochelle Jaguars (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1
16 Oct 11:22:03