WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars





Female U16 - G JV-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze
7 7 0 0 27 5 22 21
2 Gotham Girls Pelada
8 6 2 0 29 5 24 18
3 Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm
7 4 3 0 13 8 5 12
4 South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars
8 2 6 0 10 38 -28 6
5 Rivertowns United G06 Union
8 0 8 0 5 28 -23 0
6 La Palla G2006
0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1136

09/12/21 11:15AM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars (H) 3
Rivertowns United G06 Union (A) 2
Randall's Island - 81

Saturday, September 18, 2021

Match # 1156

09/18/21 4:00PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars (H) 2
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (A) 7
Randall's Island - 45

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1154

10/03/21 3:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Gotham Girls Pelada (H) 6
South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars (A) 0
Pier 40 - Court Yard East

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1147

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (H) 7
South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars (A) 0
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1155

10/24/21 12:00PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G06 Union (H) 2
South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars (A) 4
Dobbs Ferry HS - South Field

Saturday, November 06, 2021

Match # 1131

11/06/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G07 Blaze (H) 6
South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars (A) 0
Washington Irving IS - Lower Turf

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1141

11/14/21 1:00PM EST – 3:00PM EST

Team Score
Gotham Girls Pelada (H) 7
South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars (A) 1
Randall's Island - 81

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1153

11/21/21 11:00AM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
South Bronx Utd Shooting Stars (H) 0
Sleepy Hollow G06 Storm (A) 1
Macombs Dam Park - Field
27 Nov 12:54:53