WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Manhattan SC Victory 2014





Female U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2818

09/12/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Dragons (H)
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1749

09/19/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G13 Thunder (H)
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2829

09/26/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Cougars (H)
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1625

10/03/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (H)
Shrub Oak G2013 Force (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1628

10/17/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (H)
Pelham Ravens (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1627

10/24/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (H)
Chappaqua Dragons (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 125

10/31/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Spirit (H)
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1624

11/07/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (H)
Rye Wildcats (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1626

11/14/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (H)
Sleepy Hollow G13 Thunder (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1638

11/21/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Ravens (H)
Manhattan SC Victory 2014 (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A
16 Oct 11:34:40