WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Chappaqua Thunder





Female U12 - G 12-4


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 LMFC White Lynx
5 4 0 1 18 3 15 13
2 Chappaqua Thunder
5 2 1 2 9 7 2 8
3 Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2010
5 1 0 4 6 4 2 7
4 Asphalt Green G2010 Academy
5 1 2 2 2 6 -4 5
5 Gotham Girls Gremio
5 1 3 1 6 9 -3 4
6 Pelham Stars
5 1 4 0 5 17 -12 3

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1512

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green G2010 Academy (H) 0
Chappaqua Thunder (A) 0
Asphalt Green - East

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1526

09/19/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Stars (H) 2
Chappaqua Thunder (A) 4
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1523

09/26/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Thunder (H) 1
LMFC White Lynx (A) 3
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1531

10/03/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2010 (H) 2
Chappaqua Thunder (A) 2
Westlake HS - Middle/Patch

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1522

10/17/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Thunder (H) 2
Gotham Girls Gremio (A) 0
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1524

10/24/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Thunder (H)
Asphalt Green G2010 Academy (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1521

10/31/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Thunder (H)
Pelham Stars (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 13

11/07/21 10:15AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
LMFC White Lynx (H)
Chappaqua Thunder (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1520

11/14/21 10:30AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Thunder (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats G2010 (A)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1517

11/21/21 2:30PM EST – 4:00PM EST

Team Score
Gotham Girls Gremio (H)
Chappaqua Thunder (A)
Pier 40 - Roof
24 Oct 05:26:42