WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Royals





Female U10 - G 10-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 899

09/12/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Blue Eagles (H)
Rye Royals (A)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 918

09/19/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Force 2012 (H)
Rye Royals (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 915

09/26/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Royals (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 923

10/03/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Rye Royals (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 914

10/17/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Royals (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Blaze (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 916

10/24/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Royals (H)
LMFC Blue Eagles (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 913

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Royals (H)
Manhattan SC Force 2012 (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 904

11/07/21 1:30PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
Rye Royals (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 912

11/14/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Royals (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 909

11/21/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Blaze (H)
Rye Royals (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf
08 Dec 14:12:07