WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Manhattan SC Rising 2012





Male U10 - B 10-Maroon


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1875

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (H)
LMFC Silver Hawks (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1878

09/19/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (H)
Rye Rapids (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1881

09/26/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (H)
Tru Tekkers B2012 Chelsea (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1882

10/03/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (H)
Rivertowns United B12 Pumas (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1861

10/17/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Fusion (H)
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1883

10/24/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (H)
Bedford Lightning (A)
Randall's Island - 10B - Icahn

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 1879

11/13/21 10:30AM EST – 11:45AM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (H)
Scarsdale B2012 Black (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Match # 147

11/20/21 3:00PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Thunder (H)
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 137

11/21/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (A)
King Street - 2
06 Dec 23:21:53