WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013





Male U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 498

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
Port Chester Soccer Club Bengals (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 497

09/19/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
Rye Tottenham (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 496

10/03/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
Rye Liverpool (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 499

10/17/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
LMFC Yellow Sharks (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 469

10/24/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison City (H)
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 492

10/31/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 Black (H)
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 487

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Pelham Force (H)
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 477

11/13/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
Rye Tottenham (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 500

11/14/21 2:15PM EST – 3:30PM EST

Team Score
Edgemont Legend (H)
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper
03 Dec 23:43:25