WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Liverpool





Male U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 486

09/12/21 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
LMFC Yellow Sharks (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 474

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Bengals (H)
Rye Liverpool (A)
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 483

09/26/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Black (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 496

10/03/21 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
Rye Liverpool (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 502

10/17/21 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Legend (H)
Rye Liverpool (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 482

10/23/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
Edgemont Legend (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 484

10/24/21 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
Pelham Force (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 470

11/07/21 11:15AM EST

Team Score
Harrison City (H)
Rye Liverpool (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 485

11/14/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
Rye Tottenham (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
BYE
20 Jan 20:37:23