WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Tottenham





Male U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 503

09/12/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Legend (H)
Rye Tottenham (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 497

09/19/21 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
Rye Tottenham (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 480

09/26/21 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Tottenham (H)
Harrison City (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 481

10/03/21 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Tottenham (H)
LMFC Yellow Sharks (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 479

10/17/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Tottenham (H)
Pelham Force (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 478

10/24/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Tottenham (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Black (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 475

10/31/21 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Bengals (H)
Rye Tottenham (A)
Columbus Park - Turf

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Match # 477

11/13/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
Rye Tottenham (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 485

11/14/21 11:00AM EST

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
Rye Tottenham (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Team Score
Rye Tottenham (H)
BYE
21 Jan 21:11:42