WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Scarsdale G2012 Grey





Female U10 - G 10-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 867

09/12/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Gotham (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 861

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Eagles (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce West

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 852

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Aces (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1571

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (H)
Eastchester Pumas (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1572

10/24/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (H)
Manhattan SC Breakers 2012 (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1726

10/31/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Fire (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1573

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (H)
Rivertowns United G12 Jellyfish (A)
Quaker Ridge Front - Int

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1574

11/14/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Black (A)
Greenacres - 1

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1575

11/21/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Grey (H)
Rye Brook Fire (A)
Crossway - 5
08 Dec 05:54:56