WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Eastchester Saints





Male U10 - B 10-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 325

09/12/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Saints (H)
Yorktown United (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 324

09/19/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Saints (H)
LMFC Green Hawks (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 344

09/26/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 322

10/03/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Saints (H)
FC Somers City (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 319

10/17/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Tigers (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 308

10/24/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown United (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 329

11/07/21 10:00AM EST – 11:15AM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United B12 Jaguars (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 313

11/14/21 12:45PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
LMFC Green Hawks (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce East

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 323

11/21/21 10:00AM EST – 11:15AM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Saints (H)
Edgemont Tigers (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 335

11/28/21 5:00AM UTC – 5:00AM UTC

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Small
28 Nov 13:43:49