WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Eastchester Toros





Male U9 - B 09-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 725

09/12/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona (H)
Eastchester Toros (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 741

09/19/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Toros (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Fire (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 742

09/26/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Toros (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Maroon (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 704

10/03/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Sharks (H)
Eastchester Toros (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce East

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 734

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
Eastchester Toros (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 740

10/24/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Toros (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 743

10/31/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Toros (H)
Pelham Panthers (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 715

11/07/21 2:30PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Liverpool 2014 (H)
Eastchester Toros (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 730

11/14/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Fire (H)
Eastchester Toros (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 739

11/21/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Toros (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South
08 Dec 20:24:15