WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Leopards





Female U9 - G 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1081

09/12/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2013 Black (H)
Rye Leopards (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1075

09/19/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2013 Surge (H)
Rye Leopards (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1066

09/26/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Pride (H)
Rye Leopards (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1580

10/03/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
Rye Brook Spirit (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1581

10/24/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1584

10/30/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 24

10/31/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Lions (H)
Rye Leopards (A)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1582

11/07/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
White Plains YS G2013 BLACK (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1583

11/14/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
Rye Lions (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2
17 Jan 13:49:17