WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Black Atletico





Male U11 - B 11-7


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Harrison Union
9 7 0 2 39 13 26 23
2 Olympiacos NY B2011 WHITE
10 7 1 2 48 14 34 23
3 Edgemont Storm
9 6 2 1 25 21 4 19
4 Black Atletico
9 4 1 4 28 16 12 16
5 Lansdowne Yonkers Dynamites
9 4 4 1 23 19 4 13
6 Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 White
9 3 5 1 27 34 -7 10
7 Pelham Fury
9 3 6 0 25 37 -12 9
8 Greenburgh Utd Impact
9 1 8 0 7 38 -31 3
9 NY Phoenix FC 2011 Travel
9 0 8 1 17 47 -30 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2526

09/12/21 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H) 0
Black Atletico (A) 5
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 2507

09/19/21 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Black Atletico (H) 5
Lansdowne Yonkers Dynamites (A) 4
Harbor Island Park - 5

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 2532

09/26/21 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Storm (H) 2
Black Atletico (A) 1
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 2516

10/03/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 White (H) 2
Black Atletico (A) 3
Westlake HS - Middle/Patch

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2506

10/17/21 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Black Atletico (H) 1
Harrison Union (A) 1
Harbor Island Park - 5

Saturday, October 23, 2021

Match # 2522

10/23/21 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Union (H) 2
Black Atletico (A) 2
Harrison HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2508

10/31/21 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Black Atletico (H) 6
Pelham Fury (A) 0
Harbor Island Park - Croce East

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 2509

11/07/21 11:45AM EST

Team Score
Black Atletico (H) 2
Olympiacos NY B2011 WHITE (A) 2
Harbor Island Park - Croce West

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 765

11/14/21 3:30PM EST

Team Score
NY Phoenix FC 2011 Travel (H) 3
Black Atletico (A) 3
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Team Score
Black Atletico (H)
BYE
23 Jan 01:16:52