WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Hillcrest Lakers Legends





Female U9 - G 09-Lime


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1109

09/12/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (H)
Eastchester Courage (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1106

09/19/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Spirit (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1107

09/26/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2014 Blue (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 115

10/03/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC G2014 (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (A)
Hackley Field South - South

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1111

10/17/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (H)
Manhattan SC Arsenal 2014 (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1096

10/24/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Courage (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1110

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (H)
Eastchester Spirit (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1101

11/07/21 10:45AM EST – 12:00PM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2014 Blue (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1108

11/14/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (H)
NYSC G2014 (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1091

11/21/21 2:30PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Arsenal 2014 (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2
28 Nov 10:20:59