WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Hillcrest Lakers Warriors





Male U9 - B 09-Lime


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 456

09/12/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (H)
Manhattan SC Palmeiras 2014 (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 424

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2014 Green (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 454

09/26/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2014 Blue (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 434

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Genoa 2014 (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 458

10/17/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Kickers (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 429

10/24/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Palmeiras 2014 (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 463

11/07/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2014 Blue (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 455

11/14/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (H)
Manhattan SC Genoa 2014 (A)
Roosevelt HS - Turf

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 419

11/21/21 5:00PM EST – 6:15PM EST

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Kickers (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 457

11/28/21 5:00AM UTC – 5:00AM UTC

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (H)
Asphalt Green B2014 Green (A)
Turf
05 Dec 06:45:50