WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Bedford Bolts





Female U9 - G 09-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2811

09/12/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2013 White (H)
Bedford Bolts (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1742

09/19/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Bolts (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2013 Blue (A)
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1744

09/26/21 12:40PM EDT – 1:55PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Bolts (H)
LMFC Blue Lions (A)
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1640

10/03/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club G2013 Purple (H)
Bedford Bolts (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 69

10/17/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Lady Roma (H)
Bedford Bolts (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1743

10/24/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Bolts (H)
Scarsdale G2013 White (A)
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1745

10/31/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Bolts (H)
New Rochelle Queen City (A)
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1650

11/07/21 11:30AM EST – 12:45PM EST

Team Score
Eastchester Lynx (H)
Bedford Bolts (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2801

11/14/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2013 Blue (H)
Bedford Bolts (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1741

11/21/21 12:15PM EST – 1:30PM EST

Team Score
Bedford Bolts (H)
FC Somers Lady Roma (A)
Bedford Village - Lower
08 Dec 17:47:59