WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

LMFC Blue Lions





Female U9 - G 09-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1648

09/12/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lynx (H)
LMFC Blue Lions (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 1658

09/19/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Queen City (H)
LMFC Blue Lions (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1744

09/26/21 12:40PM EDT – 1:55PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Bolts (H)
LMFC Blue Lions (A)
Bedford Village - Lower

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1646

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Blue Lions (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2013 Blue (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce West

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1647

10/17/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Blue Lions (H)
John Jay Futbol Club G2013 Purple (A)
Harbor Island Park - 4

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 1653

10/24/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lynx (H)
LMFC Blue Lions (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2813

10/31/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2013 White (H)
LMFC Blue Lions (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1645

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
LMFC Blue Lions (H)
FC Somers Lady Roma (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce West

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 1649

11/14/21 1:00PM EST – 2:15PM EST

Team Score
LMFC Blue Lions (H)
New Rochelle Queen City (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce West

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1642

11/21/21 11:30AM EST – 12:45PM EST

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club G2013 Purple (H)
LMFC Blue Lions (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7
05 Dec 23:48:12