WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

LMFC Yellow Lions





Female U9 - G 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 1072

09/12/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer G2013 BLACK (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 22

09/19/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Lions (H)
Scarsdale G2013 Black (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce West

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 23

09/26/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Lions (H)
Shrub Oak G2013 Surge (A)
Harbor Island Park - 4

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 1067

10/03/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Pride (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 1086

10/17/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Girls 2013 White (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 21

10/24/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Lions (H)
Rye Brook Spirit (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Saturday, October 30, 2021

Match # 1584

10/30/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Leopards (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 24

10/31/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Lions (H)
Rye Leopards (A)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1588

11/07/21 1:30PM EST – 2:45PM EST

Team Score
Rye Lions (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Lions (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1076

11/21/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2013 Surge (H)
LMFC Yellow Lions (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 2A
04 Dec 03:51:50