WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

LMFC Yellow Sharks





Male U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 486

09/12/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Liverpool (H)
LMFC Yellow Sharks (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 1

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 465

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Sharks (H)
Scarsdale B2013 Black (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 466

09/26/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Sharks (H)
Pelham Force (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce West

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 481

10/03/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Tottenham (H)
LMFC Yellow Sharks (A)
Stepinac HS - Small 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 499

10/17/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Dortmund 2013 (H)
LMFC Yellow Sharks (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 464

10/24/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Sharks (H)
Edgemont Legend (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 467

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Sharks (H)
Harrison City (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 476

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Port Chester Soccer Club Bengals (H)
LMFC Yellow Sharks (A)
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Sharks (H)
BYE

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 490

11/21/21 3:00PM EST – 4:15PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Force (H)
LMFC Yellow Sharks (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Match # 472

11/28/21 2:00PM EST – 3:15PM EST

Team Score
LMFC Yellow Sharks (H)
Harrison City (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1
08 Dec 10:17:25