WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

LMFC Red Hawks





Male U10 - B 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 378

09/12/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Union (H)
LMFC Red Hawks (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 390

09/19/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Dynamo (H)
LMFC Red Hawks (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 376

09/26/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Hawks (H)
Manhattan SC Bayern 2012 (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce East

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 400

10/03/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Liverpool Red (H)
LMFC Red Hawks (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 380

10/17/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Hawks (H)
Scarsdale B2012 Maroon (A)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 395

10/24/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Hawks (H)
Eastchester Union (A)
Greenvale ES - Eastchester - 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 379

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Red Hawks (H)
Rye Dynamo (A)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 405

11/07/21 12:00PM EST – 1:15PM EST

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern 2012 (H)
LMFC Red Hawks (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 377

11/14/21 1:00PM EST – 2:15PM EST

Team Score
LMFC Red Hawks (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Liverpool Red (A)
Harbor Island Park - 4

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 385

11/21/21 10:15AM EST – 11:30AM EST

Team Score
Scarsdale B2012 Maroon (H)
LMFC Red Hawks (A)
Greenacres - 2
09 Dec 03:04:36