WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

LMFC Green Hawks





Male U10 - B 10-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 320

09/12/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Tigers (H)
LMFC Green Hawks (A)
Seely Place ES - Back

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 324

09/19/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Saints (H)
LMFC Green Hawks (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 336

09/26/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Galaxy (H)
LMFC Green Hawks (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 312

10/03/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Green Hawks (H)
Rivertowns United B12 Jaguars (A)
Hommocks MS - 2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 315

10/17/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Green Hawks (H)
Yorktown United (A)
Harbor Island Park - 4

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 314

10/24/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Green Hawks (H)
Edgemont Tigers (A)
Harbor Island Park - 5

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 345

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2012 Purple (H)
LMFC Green Hawks (A)
Onatru Farm Park - 7

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 311

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
LMFC Green Hawks (H)
FC Somers City (A)
Harbor Island Park - 4

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 313

11/14/21 12:45PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
LMFC Green Hawks (H)
Eastchester Saints (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce East

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 310

11/21/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Yorktown United (H)
LMFC Green Hawks (A)
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1
27 Nov 05:44:22