WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Greenburgh Utd Bold





Male U10 - B 10-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 161

09/12/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Rebels (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Albert Leonard MS - C

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 176

09/19/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
Shrub Oak B2012 White (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 177

09/26/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
Chappaqua Wildcats (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 179

10/03/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
Bedford Dragons (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 175

10/17/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
Asphalt Green B2012 Academy (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 178

10/24/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
New Rochelle Rebels (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 171

10/31/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2012 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 166

11/07/21 2:30PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Wildcats (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 156

11/14/21 11:45AM EST – 1:00PM EST

Team Score
Bedford Dragons (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Bedford Hills Park - Rosaforte

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 1589

11/21/21 10:15AM EST – 11:30AM EST

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2012 Academy (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Asphalt Green - West
16 Oct 10:18:01