WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG





Male U10 - B 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 352

09/12/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (H)
Byram Hills SC Suns (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Field 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 374

09/19/21 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Pachuca 2012 (H)
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 364

09/26/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Lions (H)
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 359

10/03/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Cobras (H)
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 350

10/17/21 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Raptors (H)
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (A)
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 369

10/24/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills SC Suns (H)
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 351

10/31/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (H)
Manhattan SC Pachuca 2012 (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Field 3

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 353

11/07/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (H)
Greenburgh Utd Lions (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Field 3

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 354

11/14/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (H)
Pelham Cobras (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Field 3

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 355

11/21/21 9:00AM EST

Team Score
Tru Tekkers B2012 PSG (H)
Riverdale Raptors (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Field 2
25 Jan 15:38:03