WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Greenburgh Utd Crew





Male U9 - B 09-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 611

09/12/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2013 White (H)
Greenburgh Utd Crew (A)
Greenacres - 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 621

09/19/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Crew (H)
Pelham Rush (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 623

09/26/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Crew (H)
Shrub Oak B2013 Tidal Wave (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 605

10/03/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2013 Tsunami (H)
Greenburgh Utd Crew (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 625

10/17/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Sabretooths (H)
Greenburgh Utd Crew (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 622

10/24/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Crew (H)
Scarsdale B2013 White (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 624

10/31/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Crew (H)
Rivertowns United B13 Scorpions (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 595

11/07/21 11:15AM EST – 12:30PM EST

Team Score
Rivertowns United B13 Infinity (H)
Greenburgh Utd Crew (A)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 616

11/14/21 11:30AM EST – 12:45PM EST

Team Score
Pelham Rush (H)
Greenburgh Utd Crew (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 620

11/21/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Crew (H)
Edgemont Sabretooths (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 1
08 Dec 15:09:09