WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Greenburgh Utd Union





Male U9 - B 09-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 575

09/12/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Union (H)
Eastchester Rovers (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 581

09/19/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (H)
Greenburgh Utd Union (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 579

09/26/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Union (H)
Chappaqua Jaguars (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 561

10/03/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Cougars (H)
Greenburgh Utd Union (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 572

10/17/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Blue Sharks (H)
Greenburgh Utd Union (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce East

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 586

10/24/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Rovers (H)
Greenburgh Utd Union (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 578

10/31/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Union (H)
New Rochelle Wildcats (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 551

11/07/21 3:45PM EST – 5:00PM EST

Team Score
Chappaqua Pumas (H)
Greenburgh Utd Union (A)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 576

11/14/21 12:30PM EST – 1:45PM EST

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Union (H)
White Plains Youth Soccer 2013 Black (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 577

11/21/21 11:00AM EST – 12:15PM EST

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Union (H)
LMFC Blue Sharks (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2
16 Oct 11:51:55