WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Rye Brook Hurricane





Male U10 - B 10-Maroon


Bracket A

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
BYE

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 139

09/19/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
Harrison Fusion (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Match # 1865

09/26/21 11:25AM EDT – 12:40PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Lightning (H)
Rye Brook Hurricane (A)
Bedford Village - Lower

Saturday, October 02, 2021

Match # 138

10/02/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
Rivertowns United B12 Pumas (A)
Burke Estate - Practice

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
BYE

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 136

10/17/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
Scarsdale B2012 Black (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 152

10/24/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Rapids (H)
Rye Brook Hurricane (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 1874

10/31/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
LMFC Silver Hawks (H)
Rye Brook Hurricane (A)
Harbor Island Park - Croce West

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Match # 1884

11/07/21 9:00AM EST – 10:15AM EST

Team Score
Tru Tekkers B2012 Chelsea (H)
Rye Brook Hurricane (A)
SUNY Maritime College - Field 2

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 135

11/14/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
Pelham Thunder (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 137

11/21/21 1:15PM EST – 2:30PM EST

Team Score
Rye Brook Hurricane (H)
Manhattan SC Rising 2012 (A)
King Street - 2
18 Jan 06:13:14