WYSL Fall 2021 - Seedings/Schedule/Game Day Match Cards

Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics





Male U11 - B 11-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Eastchester Lions
8 6 1 1 22 11 11 19
2 Greenburgh Utd Raptors
8 4 2 2 18 11 7 14
3 Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics
8 3 3 2 21 20 1 11
4 Rye Rebels
8 3 4 1 15 18 -3 10
5 Yorktown Chaos Green
8 1 7 0 16 32 -16 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, September 12, 2021

Match # 2706

09/12/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H) 3
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A) 4
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Match # 747

09/19/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H) 6
Yorktown Chaos Green (A) 4
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Sunday, October 03, 2021

Match # 745

10/03/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H) 0
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (A) 0
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, October 17, 2021

Match # 2698

10/17/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Rebels (H) 2
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A) 1
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Match # 746

10/24/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H) 2
Eastchester Lions (A) 3
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, October 31, 2021

Match # 2702

10/31/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Chaos Green (H) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A) 5
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Match # 2710

11/14/21 12:30PM EST – 2:00PM EST

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Raptors (H) 5
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (A) 1
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Match # 744

11/21/21 2:15PM EST – 3:45PM EST

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Celtics (H) 2
Rye Rebels (A) 2
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1
06 Dec 00:50:00